Cross-Border Directory

It can be tough to find a competent cross-border tax professional to help with cross-border tax issues and filings, or a financial planner that is licensed both in Canada and the US.

I’ve compiled a list of some of the most well respected and knowledgeable cross-border professionals in Canada. If you are not on this list and think you should be, please email me at phil@philhogan.com and we can chat about including you.

If you are a prospective client and need some guidance on your tax or financial planning issues please feel free to email me at phil@philhogan.com and I’ll do my best to find you someone that can help. You can also complete our intake form here to allow me to better direct your request.

Cross-Border Tax Accountants

Cross-Border Financial Planners and Investment Advisors

Canadian immigration lawyers

Canadian Cross-Border Tax Lawyers

Cross-Border Tax Accountants

Phil Hogan CPA, CA, CPA (Colorado)
PhilHogan.com
phil@philhogan.com
Victoria BC, Canada
250-661-9417

Mohammad Akif, CPA(Texas), CPA, CA(Ontario)
https://akifcpa.com
wakif@akifcpa.com
Toronto Ontario, Canada
416-800-2709

Katelynn Minott, CPA
https://brighttax.com
katelynn.minott@brighttax.com
Massachusetts, USA
212-465-2528

Daniel Gray CPA
https://ustaxservices.ca
dgray@ustaxservices.ca
Toronto Ontario, Canada
416-256-0080

Alanna Caplan
http://taxinternational.ca
Alanna@taxinternational.ca
Calgary AB, Canada
403-237-8586

Cross-Border Financial Planners and Investment Advisors

Beacon Hill Wealth Management
http://beaconhillwm.ca
Victoria BC, Canada
778-433-1314

Canadian immigration lawyers

Elizabeth Long, J.D. LL.M.
http://lmlawgroup.com
elong@lmlawgroup.com
Toronto Ontario, Canada
416-548-9089

Canadian Cross-Border Tax Lawyers

Christine Muckle
http://legacylawyers.com
cmuckle@legacylawyers.com
Vancouver BC, Canada
604-631-1250

Max Reed LL.B, B.C.L
https://polaristax.com
max@polaristax.com
Vancouver BC, Canada
604-283-9301